Kaufman and Canoles

Kaufman & Canoles Management Team

Management

Chairman

William R. Van Buren III
wrvanburen@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3220
 

Executive Committee

Paul W. Gerhardt
pwgerhardt@kaufcan.com
(757) 259.3860
W. Edgar Spivey
wespivey@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3196
Charles V. McPhillips
cvmcphillips@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3178
  
 

Administration

Susan O. Austin
Accounting Systems Manager
soaustin@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3293
James P. McKane
Senior Systems Engineer
jpmckane@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3129
Karen H. Burris
Trust & Estate Manager
khburris@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3147
Nicole J. Naidyhorski
Marketing Director
njnaidyhorski@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3295
Laurie A. Claywell
Director of Library Services
laclaywell@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3152
Kimberly L. M. Murray
Accounting Supervisor
klmurray@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3012
Laurie A. Flowers
Human Resources Director
laflowers@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3284
Sandra J. Stovall
Chief Information Officer
sjstovall@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3121
Teresa D. Hall
Controller
tdhall@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3191
David L. Whitson
dlwhitson@kaufcan.com
Director of Administration
(757) 624.3002
Thomas D. Johns
Director of Operations
tdjohns@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3299
Sharon L. Withers
Recruiting Coordinator
slwithers@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3210
Laura Mae
Facilities Manager
lmae@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3134